Movement

Brenda Deny
Directeur Beweging
brenda.deny@femma.be
02 246 51 60


Lobke Gielkens
Redacteur Femma
lobke.gielkens@femma.be
02 246 51 64


Jade Yorks
Redacteur Femma
jade.yorks@femma.be
02 246 51 65
 

Veerle Vlasselaer
Stafmedewerker basiswerking en Verantwoordelijke vrouwenreizen
veerle.vlasselaer@femma.be
02 246 51 41

Liesje Berteloot
Manager digitale content
liesje.berteloot@femma.be
02 246 51 63
 

Annick Geets
Redacteur Femma
annick.geets@femma.be
02 246 51 64