General policy

Eva Brumagne
Algemeen directeur
eva.brumagne@femma.be
02 246 51 01
 

Riet Ory
Adjunct-algemeen directeur
riet.ory@femma.be
02 246 51 02


Bieke Verhoelst
Personeelsverantwoordelijke
bieke.verhoelst@femma.be
02 246 51 03
 

Rita Van Eynde
Verantwoordelijke personeelsadministratie
rita.vaneynde@femma.be
02 246 51 04

Jeroen Lievens
Beleidsmedewerker
jeroen.lievens@femma.be 
02 246 51 50


Ilse de Vooght
Beleidsmedewerker
ilse.devooght@femma.be
02 246 51 53


Veerle Vlasselaer
Beleidsmedewerker Vrouwenreizen
veerle.vlasselaer@femma.be
02 246 51 41
 

Chris Goossens
Coördinator beleidsplanning
Chris.goossens@femma.be
0478 88 10 33

Joke Callens
Management Assistent
joke.callens@femma.be
02 246 51 00